Newborn Photo Shoot: Colin

My Colin.

He is now 9+ months old but I am just getting around to sharing these precious first moments here on my blog. I really can’t believe how time has flown by. Here’s a little background from this shoot:

I was determined to do my own baby’s newborn photographs. Traditional newborn photography happens within the first 10 days after birth. I ended up with an emergency c-section. Despite being just out of surgery and taking care of my newborn as a new mom, I still got all of the shots I had dreamed of…and then some 🙂

(Although my baby may have thought the lens on my camera was his actual momma the first few days of his life!)

I hope you enjoy these as much as I do.

Introducing: Colin

C.R.D.
January 2, 2015
8 lbs 5 oz
20 inches

Irish baby photography mommy and baby holding hands baby feet and heart hands newborn photography closeup baby photography winter newborn photography Sports baby photography

Daddy & Baby
Daddy & Baby
awake baby photography
hellooo!

baby photography monogram baby photo baseball baby photography at a distance newborn photography

pooped in dads hat ski baby newborn photography

2 comments

Leave a Reply

