Weekly Photo Challenge: Change

This week’s photo challenge theme, change, is one that resonates deeply in my life right now as a new mom.

Change is commonly defined as “to give a completely different form or appearance to; to transform.”

Throughout my pregnancy and now with a baby growing by the day, I have had to embrace change daily both physically and mentally. Here, I was at least able to capture some of the physical changes over 1 year.

Change
The first photograph was taken when I found out I was pregnant, the second when I was nice months pregnant and the third was taken 1 year after the first one when the baby was three months old!
Photo credit to Tim Donovan!
See more Change

2 comments

Leave a Reply

