Baby Charlie in the belly!

For my very first official photo shoot, I had the pleasure of capturing my beautiful sister and her growing/glowing belly, my soon to be brother in law and my sweet little niece, Frankie Paige.

The background is absolutely perfect for this shoot – It’s baby Charlie’s new room – painted pink by her daddy! The amazing painting on the wall was done by the incredibly talented mommy herself!

I hope you enjoy these pictures as much as I enjoyed taking them!

Cheri is due to give birth to baby girl Charlie at the end of May – so you can bet on some super cute newborn photos coming in early June!

Leave a Reply

